WELCOME!!

Welcome to the Daniel Conn Fan Club!! A site dedicated to the Australian Rugby League Player.

In addition to pictures and articles about Daniel Conn, you will also find posts in regards to other players on the Sydney Roosters including Braith Anasta, Todd Carney and Shaun Kenny-Dowall.

Feel free to comment on any of the pics or subscribe to updates. We’re happy to have you here.

If you have a picture or two you’d like to share, email us at danielconnfanclub@gmail.com

Disclaimers:

This site is in no way officially associated with Daniel Conn. We do not know how to get a hold of him or his people. Though we do know from a past interview that his agent is hilarious.

All pics were found by searching Google, Zimbio or other forums. In addition, we do occasionally receive emails with pictures. Again, unless otherwise noted, we do not own any of them.

We are in the US, so postings are done based on the Pacific timezone.

We’re still learning the game of Rugby League. Don’t yell at us if our verbiage isn’t correct. It is what it is. We make the best effort possible.


3 responses to “WELCOME!!

  • Lady Conn

    I LOVE YOUR PAGE SO MUCH! You have so many pictures that I have never seen. I’ve just spent an hour or so here. I am in So. California and I love nothing more than Daniel Conn in the morning, for lunch, and for dinner. He’s what beauty is and I think my obsession with him could complement yours. CHEERS!

  • rebecca barreto

    I’m from Brazil and your blog is amazing!
    The brazilian press doesn’t think that rugby is really important, so I don’t have many informations about the Living God, Daniel Conn, but I’m curious and your blog helps a lot… keep doing this great work of yours!

Leave a comment