Grand Finals Day!!

It’s Grand Finals day in Australia (it’s still Saturday here).

We want to wish the Roosters good luck and share with you a few of our favorite pics from the season.

NightOwl: I love this picture because every time I see it, I crack up. Braith just looks so happy and I love that the photographer was able to catch him mid-air, just seconds before he scored a try.

Lindsey: I love watching Todd Carney prep for his conversions. He’s so focused and determined.

NightOwl: Todd Carney and Mitchell Pearce’s friendship is something that I have always adored. This picture makes me smile and it captures the moment so well. They were all so happy to be going to the Grand Final.

Lindsey: I know, it's not a game pic. It's a training session pic though and that's close enough for me. I use this picture so that I can say: Dear Todd Carney, This is the only HOOKER you're allowed to be around. <3, Me. Plus the way he's standing makes me LOL

NightOwl: Some of my favorite Daniel Conn game pictures are in our banner, so I decided to pick a more recent game picture. I love this one because it was such an amazing moment for him. He not only scored a try in a game against his former team, he helped solidify a Roosters win (and looked damn good doing it).

Lindsey: The excitement they had here in Round 1 is the same as what they had in the Panthers game last week. This is why I love this team. They don't take winning for granted.

Once again we share our favorite video of the season. It encompasses everything that is the Sydney Roosters.

Good luck boys!!!

One response to “Grand Finals Day!!

Leave a Reply

