Mitchell Pearce on the cover of Alpha

Awwww, he looks so cute!

and a scan from inside...MP's looking GOOD 😉

So all you lucky Aussies, make sure to pick up a copy! And if you are an international fan that owns an iPad, you can also buy the mag via an iPad app.

I would LOVE to buy a copy myself but I live in America which means I have access to nothing lol. And I don’t own an iPad, so the app is out too. Grrrrr! At least I have a great picture of the cover and I must say, that might be one of the best pics Mitchell Pearce has ever taken! ❤

One response to “Mitchell Pearce on the cover of Alpha

Leave a Reply

