Todd Carney Wednesday – 03/23

If you regularly visit the blog, then you know that Todd Carney gets Tuesdays. So you may have wondered why he didn’t make an appearance yesterday. Well, when I posted I failed to realize that it was in fact, Tuesday. You’ll have to forgive me. I didn’t have enough coffee in my system 😉

So today we received an email from Bec filled with some Todd Carney pics. And what the hell….this week Todd is getting a Wednesday.

Thanks again Bec!

One response to “Todd Carney Wednesday – 03/23

Leave a Reply

