Happy Birthday Lindsey!!!

Today is Lindsey’s birthday. I wanted to post something special so I thought, “What would she love to see the most?” and it was an obvious answer…shirtless Todd Carney pics.

I just want to say that Lindsey is a wonderful friend and I’m so happy I have her to share my love of Daniel Conn and the Roosters with. Games just wouldn’t be the same if I were watching them all alone.

I hope you have a fabulous birthday Lindsey! I love you!

Love,

NightWing

One response to “Happy Birthday Lindsey!!!

  • Lindsey

    Thanks NightOwl!!
    I have NO idea how you knew that naked, I mean shirtless TC pics would make my day. I love you too – and thanks for putting up with my bullshit during the games!
    ILY,
    Linds

Leave a Reply

