Round 3: Roosters vs. Bulldogs

Well, it was a definite improvement from the last game but…

Final Score: Roosters: 20 / Bulldogs: 24

I had this picture bookmarked for the post and then we received an email from Mark, one of our readers, containing the same pic. Clearly this is a fan favorite 😉

Lastly, sad news….as you all know, Sam Perrett will miss eight weeks with a fractured ankle.

 

I’m REALLY hoping to have happy news to post after the next game

*fingers crossed*

One response to “Round 3: Roosters vs. Bulldogs

  • unusual

    I wanted to follow up and allow you to know how great I treasured discovering your website today. I’d personally consider it a real honor to work at my workplace and be able to make use of the tips discussed on your web site and also be a part of visitors’ feedback like this. Should a position involving guest author become offered at your end, remember to let me know.

Leave a Reply

